2020 Term dates

Term 1 | Tuesday 28 / Wednesday 29 Jan - Friday 3 April 2020

Tuesday 28 Jan | Primary Meet and Greet, all Year 7 students and new students from Years 8 to 12

Wednesday 29 Jan | All students commence Term 1

Friday 10 April | Good Friday

Monday 13 April | Easter Monday

Term 2 | Tuesday 21 April to Friday 19 June 2020

Monday 20 April I Pupil Free Day

Saturday 25 April | ANZAC Day

Monday 4 May | Labour Day

Term 3 | Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September 2020

Friday 14 August | Royal Queensland Show Holiday (EKKA)

Friday 4 September | Pupil Free Day

Term 4 | Tuesday 6 October to Thursday 3 December 2020

Monday 5 October | Queen's Birthday

Friday 20 Nov | Last Day for Year 12