Term Dates

2015 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 27 January to Thursday 2 April
Tuesday 27 Jan – Primary "Get to know the teacher day" and Yr 7 and 8 and New Students from Yrs 9-12 commence
Wednesday 28 Jan – ALL STUDENTS COMMENCE TERM
Monday 26 Jan - Australia Day
Friday 3 April - Good Friday

Term 2: Monday 20 April to Friday 19 June
Saturday 25 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 8 June - Queen’s Birthday

Term 3: Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September
Wednesday 12 August - Royal Show Day

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October to Wednesday 2 December
Monday 5 October - Labour Day
Monday 19 October - Verification Day (Pupil Free Day)

 

2016 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 25 January to Thursday 24 March
Monday 25 Jan – Primary "Meet and greet day" and Year 7 and new students from Years 8 to 12
Wednesday 27 Jan – ALL STUDENTS COMMENCE 

Term 2: Monday 11 April to Friday 17 June

Term 3: Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October to Wednesday 30 November
Monday 17 October - Pupil Free Day 

New to MBC?

View our campus and facilities
let’s begin

Would you like to know more about Moreton Bay College?
Request a Prospectus
Contact us

Would you like to enrol your daughter at Moreton Bay College?
Request an application

Your say

Do you have a story for our newsletter?
How can we make the website and newsletter better for you?

Submit your feedback

Handy numbers

Primary Reception
3249 9360

Secondary Reception
3390 8555

Enrolments
3249 9322

Uniform Shop
3249 9362

MBC Childcare
3249 9359

Secondary School Absentees
3249 9302

Primary School Absentees
3249 9360

OSHC
3907 5718

Contact MBC